About Me

Hi! My name is Megan and I’m a junior advertising major at the S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications at Syracuse University. I am fascinated by advertisements of all media, they reasoning behind them and the way in which they are assembled to be presented to a selected audience.

I’m also an art history minor and am studying under the Fashion and Beauty Communications Milestone. This blog was established for a class I am taking concerning the complex, creative process of advertising development. I am hoping to gain some insight into creative thinking and a better knowledge of the ads that successfully convey their intended meaning and purpose.

Leave a Reply

